Skip to content

Ain’t No Peace

Definition of Ain’t No Peace

Ain’t No Peace, is the new album by singer Akon.

This great artist was born in Saint Louis, Missouri, United States in 1973. Although his full name is Aliaune Damala Badara Akon Thiam, he is recognized worldwide as Akon.

The American musician is also an actor, songwriter, rapper, and producer, being one of the most multifaceted artists in the industry.

The single that propelled him to fame was “Locked Up” having an overflowing reaction in his audience, so much so that on radio stations every few minutes, it was the song they asked for the most.

Akon Records

  • Trouble (2005).
  • Konvicted 2006).
  • Freedom (2008).
  • Concrete (2011).
  • Koncrete Jungle (2012).
  • El Negreto (2019).

The Konvicted album was a great musical success, selling 286,000 copies the first few weeks. By 2007 it had already reached 3 million copies sold, which made RIIA certify the album as triple platinum.

But not only has he sold countless copies, but he has won grammys and platinum records on different occasions.

Disc: Ain’t No Peace (2020).

At the moment there is not much information on the album Ain’t No Peace, what was its inspiration, why it was called that and that gave rise to the release of this album on July 31, 2020.

In Spanish, Ain’t No Peace means “No hay paz” and it has 7 songs which you can download on google placing only the name. It is very easy to download since it is found on different available pages.

These 7 songs are quite melodious and calm depending on the ear of those who listen to them. All the songs become addictive and above all the song that bears the same name on the album “Ain’t No Peace” which is already trending on the internet.

Without a doubt, the singer’s voice tends to want to listen to it for hours without stopping and we will have to wait to read the criticism of the fans towards this new album.